top of page

ONCOENTREPRENEUR
AND ONCONUMERIQUE PROGRAMS

ONCOENTREPRENEUR.png
ONCNUMERICAL.png

Launched in 2014 by the Cancer Campus, the OncoEntrepreneur and OncoNumerique programs aim to support innovative projects at an early stage. Since 2022, the Paris Saclay Cancer Cluster has conducted and led these programs to encourage and support entrepreneurship in oncology.

These programs are dedicated to oncology project leaders (researchers, clinicians, students, and entrepreneurs) at an early stage: before the creation of the start-up company or for start-ups less than 2 years old.

For projects in diagnostics, therapeutics, medical devices, and e-health, 21 masterclasses (2h/week for 6 months) will be offered to project leaders. These masterclasses will cover the key issues involved in setting up a company, as well as the specificities of oncology: shareholder agreements, intellectual property, regulatory and tax issues, partnerships, preclinical and clinical trials, fundraising, market access, etc.

 

You'll also have the opportunity to prepare for the pitch and benefit from expert feedback.

Why to apply?

You'll gain a comprehensive understanding of the challenges and essential preparations for the success of your innovative oncology project. Expand your network of contacts through guidance from experienced professionals in various fields, including experts, consultants, patient associations, investors, and more. You will also have the opportunity to network with other project leaders and share your experiences (on-site meetings at the Kremlin-Bicêtre).

Access the replay of the October 18, 2023 webinar by clicking on the image below.
Listen to Alice De Queylard, PSCC Director of Operations, and Nouzha Salah Mohellibi, PSCC Ecosystem Manager, describing in this 20-minute session the projects targeted, how the programs work, from application to final pitch, and the keys for a successful application.

Webinar 2.png

Calendar

calendrier onconumerique oncoentrepreneur

Fill out the candidate form  

PSCC partners for these projects:

OncoSTART.png
LOGO AEC Partners_VF.jpg
AEb_blue_square_5120_centered.png
Angels health.png
Aramis - logo.png
Ayming_Logo_RGB_AW_Standard_Horizontal.jpg
Logo Bpifrance_Partner_CMYK.png
Logo_Cancer_Campus-1_680x325(3).png
EVOLVE logo blue background.jpg
Gustave Roussy.png
2018 Logo ICOSA.bmp
ITCC.jpg
ITLAW.logoFINAL_BD white background.jpg
IQVIA-Tricolor-Baseline.png
Jeito - Logo blue no bg (PNG).png
leads-to-development-logo-full-colour-rgb-591px_72ppi.jpg
logo Matwin.png
MCE Carrel Avocats.png
Medicen_logo_RGB_300.jpg
MDT_logo 1 MB.jpg
sanofi.png
Thales_LOGO_WHITE_ON BLUE_RGB.png
Logo_Value_Vision.jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

PROGRAMMES ONCOENTREPRENEUR ET ONCONUMERIQUE

ONCOENTREPRENEUR.png
ONCONUMERIQUE.png

Lancés en 2014 par Cancer Campus, les programmes « OncoEntrepreneur » et « OncoNumérique » forment les porteurs de projets innovants à des stades précoces. Le Paris Saclay Cancer Cluster pilote et anime ces programmes depuis 2022 pour encourager et accompagner l’entreprenariat en oncologie.

Les programmes s’adressent à tout porteur de projet en Oncologie (chercheurs, cliniciens, étudiants et entrepreneurs) à un stade précoce : avant la création de la start-up ou pour les start-ups de moins de 2 ans.

Les projets retenus bénéficient de 21 masterclass (2h/semaine durant 6 mois) présentant les enjeux clés de la création d’entreprise ainsi que les spécificités de l’oncologie : pacte d’actionnaires, propriété intellectuelle, réglementaire et fiscalité, partenariat, préclinique et essais cliniques, levée de fonds, market access … Ils reçoivent également une aide à la préparation au pitch et bénéficient de retours des experts.

Ces programmes du PSCC contribuent à la « boite à outil » du collectif oncoSTART en faveur de l’entreprenariat contre le cancer. 

Pourquoi postuler ?

Vous bénéficierez d’un panorama complet des enjeux et des étapes à anticiper pour réussir son projet innovant en oncologie. Vous développerez votre réseau en rencontrant des intervenants de haut niveau aux profils variés (experts, consultants, associations de patients, investisseurs …). Vous aurez l’occasion de lier de nouveaux contacts avec d’autres porteurs de projets et de partager vos expériences (rencontres au Kremlin-Bicêtre).

Accédez à la rediffusion du webinaire du 18 octobre 2023 en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous.
Ecoutez Alice De Queylard, Directrice des opérations du PSCC et Nouzha Salah Mohellibi, Responsable Ecosystème du PSCC décrire dans cette session den 20 minutes  les projets ciblés, le déroulement des programmes, de la candidature au pitch final, et les clés pour une candidature réussie.

Webinaire 2.png

Calendrier

3.png

Pour candidater remplissez le formulaire OncoEntrepreneur OncoNumérique

Les partenaires du PSCC

OncoSTART.png
LOGO AEC Partners_VF.jpg
AEb_bleu_carré_5120_centré.png
Angels santé.png
Aramis - logo.png
Ayming_Logo_RGB_AW_Standard_Horizontal.jpg
Logo Bpifrance_Partenaire_CMJN.png
Logo_Cancer_Campus-1_680x325(3).png
Logo EVOLVE fond bleu.jpg
Gustave Roussy.png
2018 Logo ICOSA.bmp
ITCC.jpg
ITLAW.logoFINAL_BD fond blanc.jpg
IQVIA-Tricolor-Baseline.png
Jeito - Logo blue no bg (PNG).png
leads-to-development-logo-full-colour-rgb-591px_72ppi.jpg
logo Matwin.png
MCE Carrel Avocats.png
Medicen_logo_RVB_300.jpg
MDT_logo 1 MO.jpg
sanofi.png
Thales_LOGO_WHITE_ON BLUE_RGB.png
Logo_Value_Vision.jpeg
bottom of page