top of page
AdobeStock_275639581.jpeg

The 5 key players who provided the momentum for the PSCC

Our key partners

Logo_Curie.png

Our Strategic Advisory Board

The PSCC core team

_U7B9339bien.webp

ERIC VIVIER, DVM, PHD

  • twitter
  • linkedin

Chairman, PSCC association

University Professor – Hospital Practitioner, PhD in Immunology from Paris-Saclay University and trained at Harvard, Eric directed the Marseille-Luminy Immunology Center from 2008 to 2017. Mixing research and entrepreneurship, he is one of the founders of the biopharmaceutical company Innate Pharma of which he is now Scientific Director. He is also one of the founders of the Marseille Immunopole, an immunology cluster.

Alice-De-Queylard_edited.webp

ALICE DE QUEYLARD

  • linkedin

Director of Operations

With a degree from a Grande École business school and an MBA completed in the US, Alice has been involved for more than 10 years in the design and implementation of innovative projects, both public and private, in the healthcare sector with a focus on coordination between the players.

Benjamin_edited_edited.webp

BENJAMIN GAREL

  • linkedin

Executive Director, PSCC association 

Polytechnic Engineer, Benjamin worked for several years in the framework of competitiveness clusters, in the regions and at the General Directorate of Modernization of the State. He then worked as Director of Quality at the University Hospital of Grenoble, Director of Operations at the AP-HP and he directed the University Hospital of Martinique for 3 ½ years.

fred-7_edited.webp

FREDERIC KURT

  • linkedin

Administrative and Financial Director – Investor Relations

A graduate of the Paris Dauphine University - PSL and a corporate finance specialist, Frédéric began his career in auditing. He then spent 20 years in major film studios, first in France and then internationally, mainly as Chief Financial Officer, before becoming General Secretary of an independent group of medium-sized companies operating in six countries in 2019.

Some members of the PSCC operational team

Nouzha.png

Nouzha Salah Mohellibi, Ecosystem manager

Nouzha holds a PhD in Biology and a Master's degree in "Management of Technology and Innovation, MTI" from the University of Paris-Dauphine (co-habilitation with Mines Paris Tech). She worked for six years in the field of innovation in oncology with the Cancer Campus association, part of Gustave Roussy, before joining the PSCC as Ecosystem Manager.

The PSCC is recruiting 

Would you like to join our team or offer your expertise?
Leave us a message, we will contact you as soon as possible

Thank you for your message!

We are now building our team with the talent that will make a world-class cluster successful, capable of accelerating innovation in oncology and making France a leader in the field.

 

Are you motivated to join a team involved in an ambitious project, which has meaning and a public interest purpose? Do you want to be at the heart of a unique dynamic in France, in contact with the most promising entrepreneurs and the best experts? Join us!

By completing this form, you are providing us with email information that we will use to contact you about our services and our news. This information will not be sold to third parties. The PSCC may transfer your personal information for data hosting.

 

You can unsubscribe at any time by sending an email to

 contact@parissaclaycancercluster.org.

 

For more information about our privacy practices and our commitment to protecting your privacy, please see our privacy policy.

bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_275639581.jpeg

Les 5 acteurs clés qui ont donné l’impulsion du PSCC

Nos partenaires clés

Logo_Curie.png

Notre Conseil Stratégique

L’équipe cœur du PSCC

_U7B9339bien.webp

ERIC VIVIER, DVM, PHD

  • twitter
  • linkedin

Président 

Professeur des Universités – Praticien Hospitalier, PhD en Immunologie de l’université Paris-Saclay et formé à Harvard, Eric a dirigé le Centre d’immunologie de Marseille-Luminy, de 2008 à 2017. Mêlant recherche et entreprenariat, il est un des fondateurs de la société biopharmaceutique Innate Pharma dont il est désormais directeur scientifique. Il est également l’un des fondateurs de Marseille Immunopôle, un cluster d’immunologie.

Alice-De-Queylard_edited.webp

ALICE DE QUEYLARD

  • linkedin

Directrice des opérations

Diplômée d’une grande école de commerce et d’un MBA obtenu aux Etats-Unis, Alice intervient depuis plus de 10 ans dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de projets innovants, publics comme privés, dans le secteur de la santé avec un focus sur la coordination entre les acteurs.

Benjamin_edited_edited.webp

BENJAMIN GAREL

  • linkedin

Directeur Général 

Ingénieur Polytechnicien, Benjamin a travaillé plusieurs années dans le cadre des pôles de compétitivité, en région et à la Direction Générale de la Modernisation de l’Etat. Il a ensuite travaillé en tant que directeur de la qualité au CHU de Grenoble, directeur des opérations à l’AP-HP et il a dirigé le CHU de la Martinique pendant 3 ans ½.

fred-7_edited.webp

FREDERIC KURT

  • linkedin

Directeur Administratif et Financier – Relations investisseurs

Diplômé de l’Université Paris Dauphine-PSL et spécialiste de la finance d’entreprise, Frédéric a commencé sa carrière dans l’audit. Il a ensuite passé une vingtaine d’année au sein de grandes sociétés de production cinématographique et audiovisuelle, françaises puis internationales, essentiellement en tant que directeur administratif et financier, avant de devenir Secrétaire Général d’un groupe indépendant d’ETI présent dans six pays en 2019.

Quelques membres de l'équipe opérationnelle du PSCC

Nouzha.png

Nouzha Salah Mohellibi, Responsable Ecosystème

Titulaire d’un Doctorat en Biologie complété par un Master en « Management de la Technologie et de l’Innovation, MTI » de l’Université Paris-Dauphine en co-habilitation avec les Mines Paris Tech, Nouzha a travaillé pendant six ans dans le domaine de l’innovation en oncologie au sein de l’association Cancer Campus adossée à Gustave Roussy avant de rejoindre le PSCC en tant que responsable écosystème.

Le PSCC recrute 

Vous souhaitez rejoindre notre équipe ou proposer votre expertise?
Laissez-nous un message, nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais

Merci de votre message!

Nous sommes en train de constituer notre équipe avec les talents qui feront la réussite d’un cluster d’envergure mondiale capable d’accélérer l’innovation en cancérologie et de faire de la France un leader du domaine.

Vous êtes motivé(e) pour rejoindre une équipe impliquée dans un projet ambitieux, qui a du sens et une finalité d’intérêt public ? Vous souhaitez être au cœur d’une dynamique unique en France, au contact avec les entrepreneurs les plus prometteurs et les meilleurs experts ? Rejoignez-nous !

En complétant ce formulaire vous nous fournissez des informations de courrier électronique que nous utiliserons pour vous contacter au sujet de nos services et actualités. Ces informations ne seront pas vendues à des tiers. Le PSCC peut transférer vos informations personnelles à des fins d'hébergement de données.

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en envoyant un courriel à  contact@parissaclaycancercluster.org.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité et notre engagement à protéger votre vie privée, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

bottom of page